Reviews

Trustworthy 7/27/2017

Jeanette is without a doubt a trustworthy, well-informed and hard working Realtor! If you are looking for someone to help as you relocate, she's got you.

More

— Alison T.

Amazing Agent 6/8/2017

She is strategic and composed. She is patient and kind. Jeanette has a calming presence. She is trustworthy and of great character and integrity. I have loved working with Jeanette and am a little sad that our time together as her clients has come...

More

— Jodi Y.

Incredible Expertise 6/5/2017

Most importantly, Jeanette is a person whose word can be relied upon; a person of strong character and integrity- demonstrated in many ways. Thanks Jeanette for helping our real estate goals and dreams become a reality!

More

— Tim Y.

Fantastic Agent 4/21/2017

What a fantastic agent to work with. Very thoughtful, broke down the numbers, and communicated constantly. I sold a property under stressful circumstances and she made things happen. Highly recommend.

More

— Bobby A.

Extremely Knowledgeable 9/27/2016

The home selling process can be very stressful but not once did we feel uneasy working with her. Not once did we have to reach out to her to find out the progress.

More

— Niveen P.

8/5/2016

Its been 2 months since we moved to our new home and so far we are extremely happy with our purchase! So look no further and give them a call!

More

— Dominic G.

Highly recommend 5/11/2016

I highly recommend Jeanette to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

More

— Timothy S.

The Best 11/3/2015

I needed to sell my condo in Corona and buy in OC. It was a challenge but I am glad I found Jeanette.  If you are looking for the best Call Jeanette and her team. Thank you for making this process easy for me.

More

— Ruby L.

Business Professional 3/5/2015

If I had to describe Jeanette in one word it would be, "Partner." From beginning end. The fact that I could rely on her to schedule repairs for us was above anything I could have asked for. Thanks for the great experience!l

More

— Lyn S.

Awesome Experience 7/31/2014

It was awesome! Jeanette also offered her services in renting out our condo. You could almost say it was a "one stop shopping" experience! I highly recommend this team for your real estate needs!

More

— Diane R.

Happy Buyer 5/27/2014

Jeanette has always gone above and beyond for us and I would recommend her and her team to all of my family and friends. You will not be disappointed!

More

— Cassandra L.

5 Star Review 11/8/2013

She's honest, reliable, organized, detail orientated, motivated and very experienced. We were pleasantly surprised with Jeanette and think you will be too.

More

— Steve B.

Lifetime Customer 8/30/2013

Nine years later I have now purchased 3 homes with Jeanette. Her level of service, professionalism, work ethic, and promptness is unmatched.

More

— Phil C.

Team Work 8/23/2013

Jeanette is awesome.

More

— Tim Storm - Emery Financial

Highly Recommend 7/14/2013

If you are looking for a realtor in Orange County or Riverside County, I would highly recommend Jeanette. She has been in the real estate industry since 1996.

More

— Paul H.

Happy Seller 6/27/2013

She's honest, reliable, organized, detail orientated, motivated and very experienced. We were pleasantly surprised with Jeanette and think you will be too.

More

— Steve B.

Grateful Seller 6/1/2013

Jeanette helped my family and I during an extremely challenging time, and we can't thank her enough for it.

More

— Susan R.

Happy Seller and Buyer 4/27/2013

Jeanette was our partner in this life event and supportive every step of the way. She took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed. Jeanette will gently guide you to make the best possible decisions for yourselves.

More

— Toni Y.

Happy Buyer 2/22/2013

We are so grateful to Jeanette and her Team for all their hard work, support and encouragement throughout this entire process.

More

— Denise B.

Top Drawer Agent 12/25/2012

I am so glad I chose Jeanette to help me sell the townhome I had been living in for the past ten years! In my opinion she is a top drawer agent. She has been doing this a long time and she knows the ins and out of how this works.

More

— John P.

Happy Seller 3/19/2012

Jeanette is such an awesome lady to work with. She is able to help anyone out with real estate issues.

More

— Arlene F.

Exceeds Expectations 2/3/2012

Jeanette is a 7 out of 6 star realtor. I have worked with her on three projects and she exceeded my expectations every time.

More

— Jason M.

Happy Seller 1/4/2012

If you are looking for a great Realtor, one that is knowledgeable, reliable and looks out for her clients Jeanette is that person.

More

— Cheryl S.

Happy Seller and Buyer 1/4/2012

I feel lucky we have an agent who's great at what she does but also "cares" about the client ahead of her own personal gain.

More

— Jerry G.

Super Reliable 1/2/2012

I have worked with Jeanette on many projects over the years and she's always right on time and is super reliable.  I would not hesitate to refer Jeanette to any of my friends or family for any real estate needs.  

More

— James E.

Listing Search

Get in touch

We're always available to help out, get in touch with us any time, or shoot us an email.

Thank you for contacting us, we'll get back to you shortly.

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.